Home | Contact | Tel: 519-235-2867

CONNECT WITH US Follow UPC on TwitterLike UPC on FacebookConnect with UPC on LinkedInJoin UPC on Google+Read our Wordpress Blog
United Plastics Components Launches Video
Click here for full article
   

Team UPC

The team at UPC is dedicated to the success of your project and will work with you every step of the way to develop the proper material, profile and production process for both you and your product’s needs.

Working together, the team offers a comprehensive resource of expertise in every aspect of plastic extrusion technology and business operation.

Our Staff includes:  

Bill Cripps - President
bcripps@upcinc.com
Taylor Lambert - V.P. and G.M.
tlambert@upcinc.com
Dave Morris – Engineering / Quality
dmorris@upcinc.com
Terry Cox - Production
tcox@upcinc.com
Geoff Borg – Sales / Design
gborg@upcinc.com
Margaret Kraft - Inside Sales Coordinator
mkraft@upcinc.com
Debbie Glavin - Assist Inside Sales
dglavin@upcinc.com
Jennifer Bettles - Accounting
jbettles@upcinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Extrusion Profile

TPO & Santoprene™- Emergency Relief Shelter Component

Tubular Extrusion Profile

ABS- Large ABS Tube

Extrusion Production Floor

Oversize Extrusion Profile

PVC - Floor wire cover

Co-Extrusion Extrusion Profile

PVC & Flexible PVC - Co-extruded Reversable Wire conduit

Multi-port extrusion leaving die

Multiport Hole Extrusion Profile

Santoprene™ - Expansion Joint for construction

Door And Window Profile

PVC - Window and Door Extrusion

Co-extrusion leaving die

 

Point Of Purchace Profile

PVC - Ice Cream Cooler Glass Frame

Automotive Profile

Santoprene™ - Running Board Cover

In-line processing applying adhesive tape

Pool Rail Profile

PVC - Pool Coping

ISO 9001:2008